Contact us

Address

Oxford Learning Institute
University of Oxford
Littlegate House
16/17 St Ebbe's Street
Oxford
OX1 1PT
services@learning.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 (2)86808

Dr Jane Sherwood

Director, Oxford Learning Institute and Director, Language Centre and Hugh Price Fellow, Jesus College
Email: jane.sherwood@admin.ox.ac.uk

Nealam Balu

Office Manager
Email: nealam.balu@learning.ox.ac.uk

Educational Development

Dr Julia Horn

Head of Educational Development
Email: julia.horn@learning.ox.ac.uk

Claire Brewer

Educational Development Co-ordinator
Email: claire.brewer@learning.ox.ac.uk

Dr Anne Crook

Educational Development Consultant (Sciences)
Email: anne.crook@learning.ox.ac.uk

Yonas Tita

Services and Programme Administrator
Email: yonas.tita@learning.ox.ac.uk

Clare Wakeham

Educational Development Adviser
Email: clare.wakeham@learning.ox.ac.uk

Professional Development

Sharon Neal

Head of Professional Development
Email: sharon.neal@learning.ox.ac.uk

Charlotte Aston

Assistant Services Administrator
Email: charlotte.aston@learning.ox.ac.uk

Hannah Boschen

Professional Development Officer
Email: hannah.boschen@learning.ox.ac.uk

Dr Bill Dunn

Professional Development Adviser
Email: bill.dunn@learning.ox.ac.uk

Dr Laura Hodsdon

Researcher Development Officer
Email: laura.hodsdon@learning.ox.ac.uk

Liisa O'Brien

Professional Development Administrator
Email: liisa.obrien@learning.ox.ac.uk

Anna Sanders

Professional Development Adviser
Email: anna.sanders@learning.ox.ac.uk

Christopher Thomas

Professional Development Adviser
Email: christopher.thomas@learning.ox.ac.uk

Learning Technology

Claudia Waldner

Learning Technologist
Email: claudia.waldner@learning.ox.ac.uk