Contact us

Address

Oxford Learning Institute
University of Oxford
Littlegate House
16/17 St Ebbe's Street
Oxford
OX1 1PT
services@learning.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 (2)86808

Dr Jane Sherwood

Director, Oxford Learning Institute and Director, Language Centre and Hugh Price Fellow, Jesus College
Email: jane.sherwood@admin.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86809

Luvena Wilson

Institute Administrator
Email: luvena.wilson@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86803

Educational Development

Dr Julia Horn

Head of Educational Development
Email: julia.horn@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86812

Claire Brewer

Educational Development Co-ordinator
Email: claire.brewer@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86813

Dr Anne Crook

Educational Development Consultant (Sciences)
Email: anne.crook@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86822

Clare Wakeham

Educational Development Adviser
Email: clare.wakeham@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86811

Associates

Professor Lynn McAlpine

Professor Emerita of Higher Education Development
Email: lynn.mcalpine@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86810

Dr Denis O'Leary

Honorary Clinical Tutor (Postgraduate Medicine)
Email: denis.oleary@msd.ox.ac.uk

Professional Development

Sharon Neal

Head of Professional Development
Email: sharon.neal@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86821

Hannah Boschen

Professional Development Officer
Email: hannah.boschen@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86818

Dr Bill Dunn

Professional Development Adviser
Email: bill.dunn@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86805

Dr Laura Hodsdon

Researcher Development Officer
Email: laura.hodsdon@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86913

Liisa O'Brien

Professional Development Administrator
Email: liisa.obrien@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86820

Anna Sanders

Professional Development Adviser
Email: anna.sanders@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86802

Christopher Thomas

Professional Development Adviser
Email: christopher.thomas@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86814

IT support

Claudia Waldner

Web, IT and E-learning Developer
Email: claudia.waldner@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86807

Services Team

Nealam Balu

Services Co-ordinator
Email: nealam.balu@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86815

Charlotte Aston

Assistant Services Administrator
Email: charlotte.aston@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86827

Yonas Tita

Services and Programme Administrator
Email: yonas.tita@learning.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 (2)86965